幻灯片展示回放

关于靶向罕见致癌驱动因子管理NSCLC的常见问题

发布日期 : 02-09-2021

失效日期 : 02-09-2022

晚期肺癌的治疗正在迅速发展。应用于组织和血浆的二代测序(NGS)等广泛分子分型检测的引入促进了对罕见分子驱动因子(例如MET、RET等)的鉴别,目前已有可用的相关靶向治疗,能够改善患者结局。然而,在实践中,临床医生常面临分子检测策略、最佳治疗方案选择和治疗测序相关问题的挑战。近期的NSCLC网络直播研讨会“关于靶向罕见致癌驱动因子管理NSCLC的常见问题”对其中一些问题进行了探讨。查看专家演讲和讨论,下载幻灯片,了解可能对您的实践有所帮助的专家见解。

参与专家

Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD | 主席

近畿大学医学部

日本,大阪狭山市

日本大阪近畿大学医学部外科部胸外科教授。  

研究方向包括肺癌的手术治疗和基于癌症基因型(如EGFR突变或ALK易位)的肺癌个体化治疗。他的研究小组还参与了循环肿瘤基因(ctDNA)和患者来源类器官的研究。在国际同行评审期刊上发表了400多篇论文。  

国际肺癌研究协会(IASLC)主席(2019–2021),美国癌症研究协会(AACR)、美国临床肿瘤学会(ASCO)和欧洲肿瘤内科学会(ESMO)的活跃成员。日本肺癌学会主席(2014–2018年)、日本胸外科学会理事(2013–2019年)和日本肿瘤内科学会理事(2013–2019年)。日本外科学会、日本癌学会、日本胸外科学会、日本临床肿瘤学会和日本呼吸器学会等理事会成员。  

Annals of Oncology(2014–2019)、Journal of Thoracic Oncology(2017–至今)、Cancer Science(2007–至今)、Surgery TodayLung Cancer(2008–2013)的副主编。  

获得日本肺癌协会Shinoi-Kawai奖(2001)、日本癌症协会JCA–Mauvernay奖(2005)、IASLC Mary Matthews奖(2013)以及Kiyoko and Paul Bourdarie-Goto科学奖(2014)。 

Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

阿伯丁皇家医院

苏格兰,阿伯丁

Keith Kerr是NHS格兰扁区的病理学顾问和苏格兰阿伯丁大学肺部病理学荣誉主席。担任国际肺癌研究协会(IASLC)病理学小组主席,并于2013年至2017年在IASLC理事会任职。于2016年荣获IASLC Mary Matthews病理学和转化研究奖,并于2019年荣获英国胸部肿瘤组终身成就奖。为ESMO肺/胸科教育学院成员,是ETOP Lungscape肺癌小组的病理学主席,并曾在2004年、2015年和2020年担任WHO肺癌分类小组成员(作者及编辑)。曾在众多临床研究肺癌试验小组、指南小组和会议科学委员会工作。为Journal of Thoracic Oncology的副主编。2006年获得爱丁堡皇家内科医学院荣誉会员资格,2016年获得爱尔兰皇家内科医学院病理学院荣誉会员资格。

Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

香港中文大学

中国,香港特别行政区

Herbert H. Loong博士任香港中文大学(CUHK)临床肿瘤学系临床副教授,兼Ⅰ期临床试验中心医学副主任。同时也是威尔斯亲王医院成人肉瘤多学科团队的现任和创始召集人。于2003年获得香港大学优秀外科医学学位。曾在加拿大多伦多玛格丽特公主癌症中心任临床研究员,从事实验疗法方向的药物开发研究。他的临床和研究方向还包括肉瘤肿瘤学、胸部肿瘤学和健康经济学。曾获欧洲癌症大会研究奖金(2013年)、ASCO年会Merit Award奖(2014年)以及香港内科医学院青年研究员奖(2014年)。2018年经患者及其医护提名,带领香港中文大学肺癌团队获得国际肺癌研究协会(IASLC)基金会癌症治疗团队奖,表彰其在“亚洲及世界其他地区”提供的一流胸部肿瘤治疗。

Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

延世癌症中心,内科学系,肿瘤内科学部

延世大学医学院

韩国首尔

Byoung Chul Cho是延世癌症中心的转化医学肿瘤学家,也是韩国首尔延世大学医学院Severance生物医学科学研究所的医学教授和联合教授。现任延世癌症中心肺癌中心主任。此外,还担任Yuhan-Yonsei肺癌临床和转化医学中心主任。2021年被任命为延世大学新Il Han肿瘤综合研究所所长。Cho教授在研究和医学教育方面成就卓越,获得众多奖项。过去13年,他以讲者身份受邀参加多个国际肺癌会议。目前任职于25个国内外指导委员会和顾问委员会。Cho教授的科研方向为开发用于对靶向治疗和免疫治疗耐药的新型治疗方案。他是全球超过100项肺癌新型靶向药物和免疫治疗临床试验的主要研究者,并在领导了多项胸部恶性肿瘤全国多中心试验。作为资深研究者,Cho教授在Lancet OncologyJournal of Clinical OncologyNew England Journal of Medicine等著名期刊发表了超过200篇论文,也积极参与多个医学期刊的审稿工作。2013年被聘为Lung Cancer副主编。

Benjamin J Solomon, MD, PhD

Benjamin J Solomon, MD, PhD

彼得麦克卡伦癌症中心

澳大利亚,维多利亚州,墨尔本

Solomon教授是肿瘤内科医生,担任澳大利亚墨尔本彼得·麦卡伦癌症中心肺肿瘤内科主任。此外,他还担任彼得·麦卡伦癌症中心研究部分子治疗和生物标志物实验室组长,也是澳大拉西亚胸部肿瘤组的科学主席。2006年在科罗拉多州完成博士后研究后,Solomon教授返回彼得·麦卡伦癌症中心担任肿瘤内科医生,主要研究方向为肺癌的临床和转化研究。他的临床试验工作主要关注肺癌新型疗法的开发,并促成开发了多个肺癌新疗法,包括ALK、ROS1、cMET、NTRK和RET抑制剂

  • 生物标志物检测和靶向治疗对患者结局的影响 | Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

常见问题

  • 问题1 应在何时、如何以及对哪些晚期NSCLC患者进行NGS检测?| Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

  • 问题2 应何时在晚期NSCLC的生物标志物检测中使用NGS液体活检?| Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

  • 分子检测:专家讨论和观众提问 | Moderated by Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

  • 问题3 在携带MET外显子14跳跃突变的晚期NSCLC患者中,应何时使用MET抑制剂?| Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

  • 问题4 应如何将RET抑制剂整合应用至实践中?| Benjamin J Solomon, MD, PhD

  • 问题5 肿瘤基因驱动的NSCLC是否可选择免疫疗法?| Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

  • 问题6 一线TKI治疗失败后,应如何治疗确诊为MET扩增的患者?| Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

  • 治疗致癌基因驱动的NSCLC:专家讨论和观众提问 | Moderated by Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

本医学教育会议专为亚太地区参与肺癌患者管理的肿瘤内科医生、肺科医生、病理学家、肿瘤学研究员和其他医护专业人员设计。

完成本教育活动后,参与者可掌握以下内容:

 

  • 评估NGS检测(包括检测组织和血浆样本)技术用于检测晚期NSCLC中的罕见分子驱动因子
  • 明确如何使用选择性MET抑制剂治疗MET外显子14跳跃突变患者
  • 确定RET融合阳性NSCLC的最佳治疗方法
  • 评估克服一线TKI耐药的策略,并阐明免疫治疗在致癌基因驱动的NSCLC中是否发挥作用

由ACE Oncology主办

本医学教育活动由Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany医疗业务下的独立拨款提供资金支持。

本网络研讨会所包含的内容均秉持循证医学为基础、平衡且无商业偏倚的宗旨,主要目的是提高学习者的专业度和能力,从而改善患者诊疗。

以下是专家组的披露,包括其或其配偶/伴侣与本活动内容商业利益相关的产品或器械的关系或利益关系:

 

Tetsuya Misudomi曾在阿斯利康、中外制药、勃林格殷格翰、辉瑞、大鹏、礼来、第一三共株式会社、小野、赛默飞世尔、百时美施贵宝、默沙东、Guardant、诺华、杨森、卫材和安进担任咨询或顾问。曾在阿斯利康、中外制药、勃林格殷格翰、辉瑞、大鹏、礼来、Ono、赛默飞、百时美施贵宝、默沙东、Guardant和诺华担任讲师或讲师团成员。他获得了勃林格殷格翰、中外制药、阿斯利康、辉瑞、大鹏、默沙东、赛诺菲-安万特和协和发酵麒麟的临床研究资金。对于其讲题中包含的任何药物或产品的适应症内/未获批用途将做详细说明。

 

Keith Kerr曾在阿斯利康、拜耳、勃林格殷格翰、德彪制药、Diaceutics、礼来、默克雪兰诺、默沙东、诺华、辉瑞、再生元、罗氏和Ventana担任咨询或顾问。曾在阿斯利康、Diaceutics、诺华、辉瑞、罗氏、Ventana、医景医药、PER、Prime Oncology和施普林格担任讲师或讲师团成员。对于其讲题中包含的任何药物或产品的适应症内/未获批用途将做详细说明。

 

Herbert H.F. Loong曾在勃林格殷格翰、赛尔基因、礼来、Illumina、诺华、默克雪兰诺和武田担任咨询或顾问。曾在艾伯维、拜耳、礼来、Guardant Health和诺华担任讲师或讲师团成员。他获得了默沙东、萌蒂制药和诺华的临床研究资金。对于其讲题中包含的任何药物或产品的适应症内/未获批用途将做详细说明。

 

Byoung Chul Cho曾在诺华、阿斯利康、勃林格殷格翰、罗氏、百时美施贵宝、小野、Yuhan、辉瑞、礼来、杨森、武田、默沙东、拜耳、MOGAM研究所、东亚公司、Champions Oncology和Dizal Pharma担任咨询或顾问。曾在诺华担任讲师或讲师团成员。他获得了诺华、拜耳、阿斯利康、MOGAM研究所、东亚公司、Champions Oncology、杨森、Yuhan、小野、Dizal Pharma和默沙东的临床研究资金。Cho教授拥有TheraCanVac Inc、Gencurix Inc和Bridge Biotherapeutics的股票、股票期权或债券。他还从Champions Oncology获得稿酬。对于其讲题中包含的任何药物或产品的适应症内/未获批用途将做详细说明。

 

Benjamin J Solomon曾在阿斯利康、罗氏基因泰克、诺华、辉瑞、默克、百时美施贵宝、安进和礼来担任咨询或顾问。对于其讲题中包含的任何药物或产品的适应症内/未获批用途将做详细说明。

 

ACE Oncology的员工未披露任何相关利益关系。

 

ACE Oncology要求讲者、策划人员、经理及其他管控本活动内容的个人披露任何与本活动可能相关的实际或明确利益冲突(COI)。所有已知的COI均已根据ACE Oncology的政策进行了详细的审查和解决。ACE Oncology致力于为其学习者提供高质量的活动内容和相关材料,促进医疗保健的进步及质量改善,而不以获取商业利益相关的特定专有业务利益为目的。

开展活动

On-Demand Presentations and Slides

Frequently Asked Questions on Managing NSCLC With Rare Oncogenic Drivers

Release date: 01-09-2021

Expiration date: 01-09-2022

The management of advanced lung cancer is evolving rapidly. The introduction of broad molecular profiling, such as next-generation sequencing (NGS) in tissue and plasma, has led to the identification of uncommon molecular drivers (e.g. MET, RET, etc.) for which targeted therapies are now available that may improve patient outcomes. However, in practice, clinicians are often challenged by questions related to molecular testing strategies, optimal treatment selection, and treatment sequencing. Some of these questions were discussed at the recent live NSCLC webinar ‘’Frequently Asked Questions on Managing NSCLC With Rare Oncogenic Drivers’’. View expert presentations, discussions, and downloadable slides and gain expert insights that may be helpful in your practice.

Faculty

Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD | Chair

Kindai University Faculty of Medicine

Osaka-Sayama, Japan

Dr Tetsuya Mitsudomi is Professor at the Division of Thoracic Surgery, Department of Surgery, Kindai University Faculty of Medicine, Osaka, Japan. His research interests include surgical treatment of lung cancer and individualized treatment of lung cancer based on cancer genotypes such as EGFR mutations or ALK translocations. His group is also involved in studies of ctDNA and patient-derived organoids. He has published more than 400 papers that have featured in international peer-reviewed journals.  Dr Mitsudomi is President of the International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC) (2019–2021) and is an active member of the American Association for Cancer Research (AACR), American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO), and European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO). He also served as President of the Japanese Lung Cancer Society (2014–2018), and Board of Director of the Japanese Association of Chest Surgery (2013–2019) and the Japanese Society of Medical Oncology (2013–2019). He is also a council member of the Japanese Surgical Society, Japanese Cancer Association, Japanese Association of Thoracic Surgery, Japanese Society of Clinical Oncology, and Japan Respiratory Society, among others.  Dr Mitsudomi is an Associate Editor of Annals of Oncology (2014–2019), Journal of Thoracic Oncology (2017–present), Cancer Science (2007–present), Surgery Today, and Lung Cancer (2008–2013).  He is a recipient of Shinoi-Kawai Award from the Japan Lung Cancer Society (2001), JCA–Mauvernay Award from the Japanese Cancer Association (2005), Mary Matthews Award from the IASLC (2013), and Kiyoko and Paul Bourdarie-Goto Scientific Prize (2014). 

Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary

Aberdeen, Scotland

Keith Kerr is a Consultant Pathologist for NHS Grampian and Honorary Chair in Pulmonary Pathology at the University of Aberdeen in Scotland. He is Chair of the IASLC Pathology Panel and served on the IASLC Board of Directors from 2013 to 2017. In 2016, he received the IASLC Mary Matthews award for Pathology and Translational Research and, in 2019, the Lifetime Achievement award from the British Thoracic Oncology Group. He is a member of the ESMO Lung/Thoracic Educational Faculty, is Pathology Chair for the ETOP Lungscape group, and was a member of the panel (author/editor) for the 2004, 2015, and 2020 WHO lung cancer classifications. He has worked on numerous clinical research lung cancer trials groups, guideline panels, and conference scientific committees. He is an Associate Editor for the Journal of Thoracic Oncology. He received Honorary Fellowship of the Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh in 2006 and Honorary Fellowship of the Faculty of Pathology, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland, in 2016.

Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong SAR, China

Dr Herbert H. Loong holds joint appointments as Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Clinical Oncology and Deputy Medical Director of the Phase 1 Clinical Trials Centre at The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK). He is also the current and founding convenor of the Prince of Wales Hospital Adult Sarcoma Multidisciplinary Team. Dr Loong obtained his medical degree with a Distinction in Surgery from The University of Hong Kong in 2003. He completed a Fellowship in Drug Development at Princess Margaret Cancer Centre in Toronto, Canada, with a special focus on experimental therapeutics. His clinical and research interests also include sarcoma medical oncology, thoracic oncology, and health economics. Dr Loong is a recipient of the European Cancer Congress Fellowship Grant (2013), the ASCO Annual Meeting Merit Award (2014), and the Hong Kong College of Physicians Young Investigators’ Award (2014). Nominated by patients and their caregivers, Dr Loong led the Lung Cancer Team at CUHK to be bestowed the IASLC Foundation Cancer Care Team Award in recognition for providing the best thoracic oncology care in “Asia & Rest of the World” in 2018.

Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

Yonsei Cancer Center

Yonsei University College of Medicine

Seoul, South Korea

Byoung Chul Cho is a Translational Medical Oncologist at the Yonsei Cancer Center and a Professor of Medicine and Joint Faculty Professor in the Severance Biomedical Science Institute at Yonsei University College of Medicine in Seoul, Korea. He is currently the Chief of the Lung Cancer Center at Yonsei Cancer Center. Additionally, he serves as the Director of the Yuhan-Yonsei Lung Cancer Clinical and Translational Medicine Center. In 2021, he was appointed as a Director of Yonsei New Il Han Institute for Integrative Cancer Research. Professor Cho has won numerous awards in recognition of his excellence in research and medical education. For the past 13 years, he has been invited as a speaker to many international conferences on lung cancer. Currently, he sits on 25 steering committees and advisory boards, both regionally and internationally. Professor Cho’s scientific interests appertain to the development of novel therapeutic options for the treatment of resistance to targeted therapy and immunotherapy. He has been a principal investigator in more than 100 global clinical trials with novel targeted agents and immunotherapies in lung cancer and has led many nationwide multicenter trials in thoracic malignancies. An accomplished researcher with over 200 publications in renowned journals such as Lancet Oncology, Journal of Clinical Oncology, and New England Journal of Medicine, Professor Cho is also actively involved as a reviewer for a number of medical journals. In 2013, he was appointed as an Associate Editor of Lung Cancer.

Benjamin J Solomon, MD, PhD

Benjamin J Solomon, MD, PhD

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Melbourne, Australia

Professor Solomon is a Medical Oncologist and Head of the Lung Medical Oncology Service at the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre in Melbourne, Australia. Additionally, he is the Group Leader of the Molecular Therapeutics and Biomarkers Laboratory in the Research Division and the Scientific Chair of the Thoracic Oncology Group of Australasia. In 2006, following a postdoctoral fellowship in Colorado, Professor Solomon returned to the Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre to work as a Medical Oncologist, with a research focus on clinical and translational research in lung cancer. His clinical trial work focuses on the development of novel therapies for lung cancer and has led to the identification of new therapies including ALK, ROS1, cMET, NTRK, and RET inhibitors for lung cancer.

  • Impact of biomarker testing and targeted therapy on patient outcomes | Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

  • Q1. When, how, and for which patients with advanced NSCLC should we order NGS? | Keith Kerr, BSc, MB, ChB, FRCPath

  • Q2. When should I request NGS liquid biopsy for biomarker detection in advanced NSCLC? | Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

  • Molecular testing: Panel discussion and questions from the audience | Moderated by Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

  • Q3. When should I use MET inhibitors in patients with advanced NSCLC harboring MET exon 14 skipping mutations? | Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

  • Q4. How should I incorporate RET inhibitors into practice? | Benjamin J. Solomon, MD, PhD

  • Q5. Is immunotherapy an option for oncogene-driven NSCLC? | Herbert Ho Fung Loong, MBBS, PDipMDPath, MRCP, FHKCP, FHKAM (Medicine)

  • Q6. How should I treat a patient identified with MET amplification after failure on first line TKI? | Byoung Chul Cho, MD, PhD

  • Treatment of oncogene-driven NSCLC: Panel discussion and questions from the audience | Moderated by Tetsuya Mitsudomi, MD, PhD

The proposed educational activity is designed specifically for medical oncologists, pulmonologists, pathologists, oncology fellows, and other healthcare professionals involved in the management of patients with lung cancer.

Upon completion of this educational activity, participants should be able to:

 

  • Assess the use of NGS testing (in tissue and plasma) to detect rare molecular drivers in advanced NSCLC
  • Determine how to use selective MET inhibitors in the treatment of patients with MET exon 14 skipping mutation
  • Identify the optimal approach for the management of RET-fusion-positive NSCLC
  • Evaluate strategies to overcome resistance to front-line TKI, and explain whether there is a role for immunotherapy in oncogene-driven NSCLC

Provided by ACE Oncology.

This educational activity is supported by an independent grant from the Healthcare business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany.

This activity provides content that is evidence-based, balanced, and free of commercial bias, with a primary objective to improve competence and performance of learners in order to improve patient care.

The faculty reported the following financial relationships or relationships to products or devices they or their spouses/life partners have with commercial interest related to the content of this activity:

 

Tetsuya Misudomi has served as an advisor or consultant for AstraZeneca, Chugai, Boehringer Ingelheim, Pfizer, Taiho, Eli Lilly, Daiichi-Sankyo, Ono, ThermoFisher, BMS, MSD, Guardant, Novartis, Janssen, Eisai, and Amgen. He has served as a speaker or a member of a speakers bureau for AstraZeneca, Chugai, Boehringer Ingelheim, Pfizer, Taiho, Eli Lilly, Ono, ThermoFisher, BMS, MSD, Guardant, and Novartis. He has received grants for clinical research from Boehringer Ingelheim, Chugai, AstraZeneca, Pfizer, Taiho, MSD, Sanofi-Aventis, and Kyowa-Hakko Kirin. Any labeled/unapproved uses of drug or products referenced in his presentation will be specified.

 

Keith Kerr has served as an advisor or consultant for AstraZeneca, Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Debiopharm, Diaceutics, Eli Lilly, Merck Serono, Merck Sharpe & Dohme, Novartis, Pfizer, Regeneron, Roche, and Ventana. He has served as a speaker or a member of a speakers bureau for AstraZeneca, Diaceutics, Novartis, Pfizer, Roche, Ventana, Medscape, PER, Prime Oncology, and Springer. Any labeled/unapproved uses of drugs or products referenced in his presentation will be specified.

 

Herbert H.F. Loong has served as an advisor or consultant for Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, Eli Lilly, Illumina, Novartis, Merck Sereno, and Takeda. He has served as a speaker or a member of a speakers bureau for AbbVie, Bayer, Eli Lilly, Guardant Health, and Novartis. He has received grants for clinical research from MSD, Mundipharma, and Novartis. Any labeled/unapproved uses of drugs or products referenced in his presentation will be specified.

 

Byoung Chul Cho has served as an advisor or consultant for Novartis, AstraZeneca, Boehringer Ingelheim, Roche, BMS, Ono, Yuhan, Pfizer, Eli Lilly, Janssen, Takeda, MSD, Bayer, MOGAM Institute, Dong-A ST, Champions Oncology, and Dizal Pharma. He has served as a speaker or member of a speakers bureau for Novartis. He has received grants for clinical research from Novartis, Bayer, AstraZeneca, MOGAM Institute, Dong-A ST, Champions Oncology, Janssen, Yuhan, Ono, Dizal Pharma, and MSD. Professor Cho owns stocks, stock options, or bonds from TheraCanVac Inc, Gencurix Inc, and Bridge Biotherapeutics. He also receives royalties from Champions Oncology. Any labeled/unapproved uses of drugs or products referenced in his presentation will be specified.

 

Benjamin J. Solomon has served as an advisor or consultant for AstraZeneca, Roche Genentech, Novartis, Pfizer, Merck, Bristol Myers Squibb, Amgen, and Lilly. Any labeled/unapproved uses of drugs or products referenced in his presentation will be specified.

 

The employees of ACE Oncology have disclosed no relevant financial relationships.

 

ACE Oncology require instructors, planners, managers, and other individuals who are in a position to control the content of this activity to disclose any real or apparent conflict of interest (COI) they may have as related to the content of this activity. All identified COIs are thoroughly vetted and resolved according to ACE Oncology’s policy. ACE Oncology is committed to providing its learners with high-quality activities and related materials that promote improvements or quality in healthcare and not a specific proprietary business interest of a commercial entity.

Start Activity